Faculty and Staff

Scott Snyder, PhD
Interim Executive Director
(402) 554-3333
sdsnyder@unomaha.edu

Leah Ellis
Scholarship & Development Program Manager
(402) 554-2158
 lellis@nebraska.edu

Amy Freking
Executive Assistant
(402) 554-3333
afreking@nebraska.edu

Anna Ravnholdt
Director
(402) 554-2159
aravnholdt@nebraska.edu

Other Institute Faculty and Staff

College of Engineering
All College Faculty and Staff

Lance C. Pérez, PhD
Interim Dean, College of Engineering
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(402) 472-5259
lperez@unl.edu

College of Engineering website

College of Information Science & Technology
All College Faculty and Staff

Hesham Ali, PhD
College of IS&T Dean
(402) 554-2380
hali@unomaha.edu

College of IS&T website

   

Durham School of Architectural
Engineering & Construction

Jay Puckett, PhD
Director
(402) 554-3037
jay.puckett@unl.edu
The Charles W. Durham School website

School of Interdisciplinary Informatics

Ann Fruhling, PhD
Director
(402) 554-4968
afruhling@unomaha.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Informatics website

 

Engineering Undergraduate Advisor

Nicole Franta
Assistant Director of Recruitment
(402) 554-3146
nicole.franta@unl.edu
Undergraduate Admissions

IS&T Undergraduate Advisor

Judy Monarrez Diaz-Kelsey
IS&T Undergraduate Advisor
(402) 554-3818
jmonarrezdiazkelsey@unomaha.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Graduate Advisor


UNL Graduate Admissions

Graduate Advisor

Leslie Planos
IS&T Graduate Advisor
(402) 554-5926
lplanos@unomaha.edu

UNO Graduate Admissions


Page last modified: 10/5/2016 at 2:49:05 pm