Faculty and Staff

Walter Scott, Jr. Scholarship

Leah Ellis
Scholarship & Development Program Manager
(402) 554-2158
lellis@nebraska.edu

Other Institute Faculty and Staff

College of Engineering
All College Faculty and Staff

Lance C. Pérez, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Engineering
Omar H. Heins Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(402) 472-5259
lcperez@unl.edu

College of Engineering website

College of Information Science & Technology
All College Faculty and Staff

Hesham Ali, Ph.D.
College of IS&T Dean
(402) 554-2380
hali@unomaha.edu

College of IS&T website

   

Durham School of Architectural
Engineering & Construction

Jay Puckett, Ph.D.
Director
(402) 554-3037
jay.puckett@unl.edu
The Charles W. Durham School website

 

Department of Civil Engineering

Daniel Linzell, Ph.D.
Chair, Voelte-Keegan Professor
(402) 554-2462 / (402) 472-8036
dlinzell@unl.edu

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jerry Hudgins, Ph.D.
Chair, Professor
(402) 554-2288 / (402) 472-3771
jhudgins2@unl.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Informatics

Ann Fruhling, Ph.D.
Director
(402) 554-4968
afruhling@unomaha.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Informatics website

 


Department of Computer Science

Mahadevan Subramaniam, Ph.D
Chair, Professor
(402) 554-2423
msubramaniam@unomaha.edu

Department of Information Systems and Quantitative Analysis

Peter Wolcott, Ph.D.
Chair, Professor
(402) 554-3770
pwolcott@unomaha.edu

 

Engineering Undergraduate Advisor

Nicole Franta
Assistant Director of Recruitment
(402) 554-3146
nicole.franta@unl.edu
Undergraduate Admissions

IS&T Undergraduate Advisor

Judy Monarrez Diaz-Kelsey
IS&T Undergraduate Advisor
(402) 554-3818
jmonarrezdiazkelsey@unomaha.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Graduate Advisor


UNL Graduate Admissions



 

Graduate Advisor

Leslie Planos
IS&T Graduate Advisor
(402) 554-5926
lplanos@unomaha.edu

UNO Graduate Admissions